Losen World Literature 2010-2011

 
The reading quiz for Acts 4 & 5 is moved to Friday. I want to make sure that we have sufficiently reviewed the material. Also, some students have not seen the entire film production (the limited amount I am allowing in class) and seeing the film helps to reinforce the points that I have discussed. The quiz will also be on Slaughterhouse Five. If you do not have my notes, please download them on the shared file, under "students," then "Losen," and finally the Slaughterhouse Five folder. The school's printers have been misbehaving and it has become almost impossible to print out all the notes.

Next week, during those long classes, there will be a writing prompt, along with a self-assessment about what you have learned so far this year. I am still working on the details.

Good luck on the remainder of your AP

Comments are closed.